Männliche Teams
Trainerinnen und Trainer Saison 23/24

Team Name Handynummer E-Mail
1. Herren (RL) Kubendrarajah, Dhnesch 0157- 87080881 dhneschk@googlemail.com
2. Herren (2. RL) Bredeck Jonas 0173-4353828 j.bredeck@citybasket.de
3. Herren (LL) Bregulla, Mirko 0176-6403924 mirko44@hotmail.com
4. Herren (BZ) Abinah, Henry 0178-1859815 henry-abinah@gmx.de
5. Herren (KL) Abinah, Henry 0178-1859816 henry-abinah@gmx.de
U18 (OL) Paterno, Bill 01573- 6801187 billyhoops33@gmail.com
U16.1 (OL) Langkau, Magnus 01512-3379375 M.langkau@citybasket.de
U16.2 (KL) Batur, Bent 0177-3337428 bentbatur2004@gmail.com
U14.1 (OL) Bredeck Jonas 0173-4353828 j.bredeck@citybasket.de
U14.2 (KL) Gehse, Laurens 01573-7755532 laurens.gehse@gmail.com
U14.3 (KL) Keddigkeit, Simon 01575-9012475 simon@keddigkeit.de
U12.1 (RL) Paterno, Bill 01573- 6801187 billyhoops33@gmail.com
U12.2 (KL) Brawand, Mathias 0163-2693439 brawand@gmx.de
U12.3 (KL) Kleine, Georg 0177-6436702 g.kleine@citybasket.de
U10.1 (OL) Karbe, Martin 0175-7337138 m.karbe@citybasket.de
U10.2 (KL) Huhn, Christian chrsthuh@gmx.de
U10.3 Keddigkeit, Simon 01575-9012475 simon@keddigkeit.de
Koordination Männlich Langkau, Magnus 01512-3379375 M.Langkau@citybasket.de

.

Koordination Magnus Langkau